4th August 2009

Dear Mum and Dad,
Well apparently I don’t write enough according to mum. When school picks up and we have met a few more people I’ll write some more but untill then I dont want to bore you with my boringness so hopefully this will suffice.

SO yesterday we went and got my TB Test results cleared. Then ran around school figuring out what classes I will take.
So far it looks like I will be going to school on Monday Wednesday and Friday. And one all those days I will start at 12 and finish around 4ish I think.
At 12pm untill 12:50 I have Maths 0800 which is like basically the fundamentals of math. So the stupid maths class. I’ll be re doing the new student test to see if I can get into a higher class but I really dont mind, I mean I suck at maths so I think I should just start at the beginning and get a new chance to prove I can do it. I dont mind taking the dumb class, if it helps me understand maths in the long run then I am willing to stay there 🙂

Then at 1pm I wil have American Civillization History Class (hopefully me and tori wil be in the same class for that one).

Then at 2pm I have University Student Success which helps with study tips and stuff (its an elective, I hope it will be fun, i wanted to do an elective like german or something or photography or art history something like that, but because school has nearlly started its kinda hard to get those classes when you want them) but oh well it will be fun i hope.

Then at 3pm I have English Basic Writing II. On thursday like i said before i will be redoing the new student test so i can see if i can get four more points to bump me up a level in english. I didnt know i had to do the test so i wasnt prepared the day i went to do it.

So the way it looks now i will just have class on Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

I do have to find a job soon, can erin please send me my resume i asked her to send it but she never did.

I will leave you with a few pictures I haven’t put up yet.
Love you guys
xoxox abby

I presume my photo editing skills amaze you, it looks like nightime BUT it was actually 2pm

I presume my photo editing skills amaze you, it looks like nightime BUT it was actually 2pm in Sanfrancisco

 

This mountain at the back has a name but i forget, but it looks like a lady lying down can you see her nose and stuff its on the left side of the mountain. appaz the legend is that a lady jumped off this mountain so now it looks like a lady dead. lovely

This mountain at the back has a name but i forget, but it looks like a lady lying down can you see her nose and stuff its on the left side of the mountain. appaz the legend is that a lady jumped off this mountain so now it looks like a lady dead. lovely

after sunset

after sunset

Everywhere you look is mountains!!

Everywhere you look is mountains!!

Told you so

Told you so

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

