Provo Provo Provo

Dear Mum and Dad,
Sorry I haven’t talked to you alot since I got here it has been rather crazy!! The days are long but they are filled with so much to do its insane! Today is the first day that I’ve actually been able to sit down and upload stuff and email people and even check my FACEBOOK!

So I took some photos but not heaps..its been too overwhelming so here are a few from the trip…

Me and Emily at the Airport waiting

Me and Emily at the Airport waiting

Apparently it was the 50th Anniversary and they had to perform at our gate

Apparently it was the 50th Anniversary and they had to perform at our gate

Free Cuppiecakes

Free Cuppiecakes

 

San Fran Departing

San Fran Departing

Window Time

Window Time

San Fran City

San Fran City

 
San Fran Mountains ( I think...does san fran have mountains??)

San Fran Mountains ( I think...does san fran have mountains??)I presume my photo editing skills amaze you, it looks like nightime BUT it was actually 2pm

The View

The View

Cloud 9 (cliche much??)

Cloud 9 (cliche much??)

The View Again

The View Again

Mountains again...

Mountains again...

Otherside of a bridge in san fran

Otherside of a bridge in san fran

Red Squares that possibly be water

Red Squares that possibly be water

Pretty Pretty

Pretty Pretty

Talk about Patriotic

Talk about Patriotic

MY SCHOOL! Utah Valley Uni

MY SCHOOL! Utah Valley Uni

UVU 2

UVU 2

Missionary Mall Anyone??

Missionary Mall Anyone??

good old fuddies. K-dawg was the one who mentioned we should take a picture of this

good old fuddies. K-dawg was the one who mentioned we should take a picture of this

On the way up to Annies House

On the way up to Annies House

Long way to the top to get to Annies house

Long way to the top to get to Annies house

My Balcony in my room

My Balcony in my room

3 suitcases somehow fitted my clothes

3 suitcases somehow fitted my clothes

Fat Man on Bike

Fat Man on Bike

If you can see, this man is in suit pants and a church shirt and tie...onle in utah

If you can see, this man is in suit pants and a church shirt and tie...onle in utah

well going out now..
and talking to erin now!!!
xoxo abby

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized